Contact Us

Roy Turner

SVP, Show Director
678-781-7979
Roy.Turner@emeraldexpo.com

Jane Preston

VP, Sales
Phone – 805-284-6473
Fax – 805-715-3401
Jane.preston@collectiveshows.com

Rachel Nobles

Buyer Relations Manager
805-895-0776
Rachel.Nobles@collectiveshows.com

Alli Jackson

Marketing Manager
805-618-6004
Allí.Jackson@collectiveshows.com

Laura Ouimet

Operations Manager
949-226-5744
Laura.Ouimet@emeraldexpo.com

Scott Shannon

Operations Coordinator
949-226-5766
Scott.Shannon@emeraldexpo.com