Contact Us

Roy Turner

SVP, Show Director
678-781-7979
Roy.Turner@emeraldexpo.com

Jane Preston

VP, Sales
Phone – 805-284-6473
Fax – 805-715-3401
Jane.preston@collectiveshows.com

Adrienne Belk

VP, Marketing
678-781-7956
Adrienne.Belk@emeraldexpo.com

Rachel Nobles

Buyer Relations Manager
805-722-0398
Rachel.Nobles@collectiveshows.com

Alli Jackson

Marketing Manager
805-618-6004
Alli.Jackson@collectiveshows.com

Laura Ouimet

Operations Manager
949-226-5744
Laura.Ouimet@emeraldexpo.com